Getting Ready


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Ohio » Cleveland Area
June 11th 2008
Published: June 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Ohio to Thailand

This is our flight info. Akron, Ohio to New York City then non-stop to Bangkok, Thailand. We'll also spend a little time in Hua Hin, Thailand. Doesn't look TOO far on the map, right??

Here we are...getting ready for our trip. It's our first visit to Thailand and our first time blogging. Definitely lots of new things to learn. Right now I'm testing out this potential blog site for the trip.

Friends and family- what do you think???

I'll add more content such as pictures, maps, countdown clocks, etc. when I learn what I'm doing. For now, wish me luck packing and crossing things off my To Do list...

Advertisement



11th June 2008

Looks good
Blog looks good!
22nd June 2008

We're Back!
Hey, Mark and Jen! So glad you guys are doing this. We are just back from our amazing trip and hope you have half as good a time! I can't wait for some warm weather after hanging out with the glaciers and icebergs, but I wouldn't have traded it for a beach vacation ever. Just wanted to tell you we are thinking about you travelling to the other side of the world!
24th June 2008

When will we be in the same time zone?
I'm glad you had a great time. I was thinking about you as we flew over Iceland. (And also thinking it was a much shorter flight!) I'm sure we will have extremely different stories to tell. I can't wait to hear yours!

Tot: 0.126s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 46; dbt: 0.1056s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb