Thank you for you patience!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » North Dakota » Arthur
August 6th 2007
Published: August 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Thanks to all of you who have been so patient with me. Unfortunately, the blogs that I had previously posted have been erased due to a failure within the website so I am going to have to start over. What I am going to do is post the main activities that we did each day and elaborate on some of the highlights. From there, if any of you have any activities, sites or experiences that you would like me to elaborate on or would like to see more pictures of, either message me or send me an e-mail and I will be more than happy to give you more information. Thank you all again for your patience and understanding.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.143s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 14; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0536s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb