The start of a new Travel Blog


Advertisement
Published: July 11th 2017
Edit Blog Post

I have my old travel blog which you all followed (well most of you - my sisters did give me some extra addresses to add). This blog will be the adventures of Susan, Pam and I as we do our trips together. Enjoy. Last years adventure was tracing our grands route from 1922. We did 7700 miles of backroads as we crossed the US. That information can be found at www.1922coast2coast.com. From now on our adventures will be documented on this blog.

We head out on Friday for our latest adventure. We will be flying into Portland where we will rent a van and travel, the Columbia River area, Crater Lake, the Idaho Waterfall tour, Yellowstone, Glacier National Park and many other places in that area. I hope our adventures keep you entertained. If you would like to be removed from the blog, please email me and I'll delete you.



Claire

Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0229s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb