Some pictures


Advertisement
Published: May 28th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Ben and I are in Charlotte now. He leaves in just a few hours. Then I won't see him for two months. Ugh. I don't want to think about that.... Anyways. My sister has fast internet, so I thought I would catch up on picture posting!

These are some more pic's from Washington, DC.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Maya Vase from Guatemala!Maya Vase from Guatemala!
Maya Vase from Guatemala!

The new National Museum of the American Indian is fabulous.
The outside of the museum.The outside of the museum.
The outside of the museum.

The masonry looks like Anasazi ruins... Pretty cool!
Arlington National CemetaryArlington National Cemetary
Arlington National Cemetary

There was some ceremony gonig on there... Lotsa people!
Nags Head, NCNags Head, NC
Nags Head, NC

The beach!
Wright Bro's MemorialWright Bro's Memorial
Wright Bro's Memorial

Kill Devil Hills, NC


Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0498s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb