Packing!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » North Carolina » Charlotte
December 27th 2008
Published: December 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Welcome to my Down Under blog!

So many people asked me to e-mail them with details of what I was up to during my trip abroad that I thought I would just start a blog! Over the next few months, I'll post details of what I am doing in Melbourne and Christchurch, the people I am meeting, and pictures of the things I see!

I'll also be posting lots of pictures on Facebook, so make sure you're friends with me there =)

Now, the biggest challenge of my young life awaits... fitting four months of clothes into a suitcase!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.038s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb