First Blog


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » North Carolina » Charlotte
December 20th 2007
Published: December 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So I feel the need to finally give in and create a blog. But being the traveler I am, I felt it only proper to use a TravelBlog page. My wife Roxane and I have been traveling for some time now, and are in the process of planning a 6-8 week trip to Eastern Europe in the winter. Never traveled in the winter, so I am very curious and excited. After we return from our trip, we will be making a cross-country move to Pacific Beach, San Diego, CA.. Our life is very crazy, and exciting right now, and so many big things are getting ready to happen. I feel this may be the happiest time of my life. And I truly feel that Roxy and I are in the process of making a magnificent change in our lives.
So due to the amount of movement going on with Roxane and I, I decided that a blog would be the best way to keep family and friends up to date on our lives and be able to provide pictures to go along with the stories etc....
So I hope my writings aren't too boring, and that maybe some of you will actually have fun and enjoy reading about the adventures and life that we live.
Cheers,
Marc

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0369s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb