Change in Departure Date


Advertisement
Published: July 9th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi friends! 😊 Just wanted to post an update on the status of my Korea plans. Things have gotten a little crazy with paperwork and official stuff, and I am no longer planning on leaving next week. Instead I will be leaving sometime in or around July 27th. Even though this process has been more than a little frustrating, I am grateful and excited for the extra time that I am going to get to spend with family and friends that I might not have otherwise been able to see before heading off. Thanks for your support so far and here's hoping that the next couple weeks of preparation go off without a hitch...

Love,
Mary



Advertisement



Tot: 0.153s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0479s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb