Lake Champlain


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York
September 26th 2006
Published: September 30th 2006
Edit Blog Post

We are at the moment on Lake Champlain and we are preparing everything for our 2007 adventure. We will be setting sail in the comming weeks. Looking forward in sharing our adventure with you..
Cheers...


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

s/v My Love IIIs/v My Love III
s/v My Love III

Getting ready for our 2007 adventure.


15th October 2006

will miss you
Just as you are getting read to leave on your new adventure I am preparing myself for missing you both so much. I will be checking every day for news of your location and well being. LOL MUm
23rd October 2006

une autre saison au soleil...
Vous êtes bien chanceux d'avoir une autre saison au soleil.... pis merci aussi de me tenir informé et de donner des nouvelles on va vous suivre aussi au réseau... On vous aime pis soyez heureux mario
2nd January 2007

Happy New Year
Hi Eric and Annie: Hope you are both well and enjoying the sunshine. I just wanted to wish you both a happy, healthy 2007 with love and prosperity. We just got back from three days in Hong Kong plus 13 hours at Disney World. Had a great time. I have only 4 days left in China, can't believe time has passed to quickly. I am enjoying the life here with my Michelle and my granddaughters, they are growing up so fast. Anyway take care and send you my love., Carol

Tot: 0.28s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 10; qc: 87; dbt: 0.1404s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb