College


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York
September 11th 2013
Published: September 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

College is the main priority into being successful in life. I wish in being able to make it into New York University(NYU). I really want to go into this college because I believe that New York is a really nice place to go to school for four years. Even though this may not be the best college I believe it will really prepare in being successful in life. NYU looks like a really big school that sets high standards for their students. Going to this college will allow me to meet other people and experience what it is like to be independent. I will also be able to travel to another place outside of Chicago. hen seeing NYU in the movie Step-Up that's when I realized how beautiful the school actually was inside. It looks like this college seems to have a big library along with a safe environment. NYU seems to welcome all their students like if they were already part of the NYU "family." Even though that people say it is hard to get into NYU I believe that if I work hard that I can make it into the college of my dreams. As many people say, work pays off and it's very much true.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 9; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0327s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb