This is a Test, Just a Test from CORSA


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York
August 8th 2012
Published: August 8th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Our HouseOur HouseOur House

Don't I wish -- it is the Biltmore House in Ashville, N.C.
Still at home --- in a holding pattern waiting for the insurance adjuster to show up sometime today. I have a feeling it will be later in the day so it looks like departure is moved up to tomorrow. Thank heavens, we are flexible and able to "take it easy"!! I am trying to make this site more user- friendly for everyone so I have changed my status from "private" to "public" to see if that allows easier access. I am interested in finding out those of you who can get onto this site with this change (with less difficulty). I am adding a photo to see if that comes through with this message. Hope this works and I hope our troubles are behind us as we get ready to set sail into the wide open spaces.

Advertisement



8th August 2012

Access
Was able to get into the travelblog and want both of you to know that if you ever call the Biltmore House your home, we are coming to visit you for a long vacation. Have a wonderful trip, you both deserve it and I will be thinking of you as you travel on your journey. Love, Lill and Joe
9th August 2012

Thank Goodness!
Not too many people have founf their way into this blog site --- it is not easy to use. So glad you are here and will be with us as we travel. Take care!
9th August 2012

Safe trip
We hope you have a wonderful time once you get on the road.
9th August 2012

I could get to your bog-thanks!
10th August 2012

Hooray
So glad you have found us...stay with us through this adventure!

Tot: 0.245s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.1124s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb