Nearly There


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York
October 25th 2010
Published: October 25th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Only 4 more sleeps until the big trip!!!

Tickets......tick.......passport...........tick.........suitcase.........to be packed but tick......meals sorted for Dan and the kids.........tick.........cleaner coming while I'm away............tick........neighbours / spys checking on Dan and the kids while I'm away............tick...........Dan filling my shoes for 11 days...............priceless ha ha ha.

Mum and Dad are super excited and I'm just hoping that we all survive travelling together! Can't wait, I'm sure we will have a fantastic time.

My next blog will be from NY, take care and I'll blog soon. Toot, toot! 😊



Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0354s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb