Day 29b - March 28th, 12008


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York
March 28th 2008
Published: March 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone!! Sad news to report!!
My masters really just had a restful day so there is no more pictures from them to show.
But tonight while they were at supper, I removed my bootie from my foot and proceeded to lick and chew my sore spot! I really did a number on it - going rather deep!
My master had to put his first aid skills into practice and bandage my foot as you can see from the photo!
I don't know why I do this - I just can't help myself - it must be my doggie nature!!
I'm sorry!! =😞(
Last report to you from home tomorrow!
From your loveable blogger,
Benji


Advertisement



29th March 2008

Well, Benji, you must have been bored. That's o.k. you did a marvelous job blogging. I'm sure you can't wait to get home to familiar surroundings. Your master did a good job patching you up. No more licking until it heals, o.k?
29th March 2008

Well Benji it won't be long until you will be back in Canada.You have been a good navigator and we have enjoyed your updates. Stay well and safe.
29th March 2008

Have a safe journey back home.....you did a great job blogging Benji:-)you look sad with your sore leg in the picture..looks like you need lots of hugs..your hair sure has grown since the beginning of your trip....wouldn't get another haircut until it warms up here:-)

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0432s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb