Niagra Falls


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York
July 21st 2007
Published: July 21st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Niagra Falls

 North America » United States » New York By Pinkphoenix
July 21st 2007 Niagra Falls is where I ended my New York trip. Fortuneately, I was able to go with some friends at sunset, and then we saw fireworks over the Falls.. gorgeous and breathtaking! I wish I had the gift of writing so I could put into words just how spectacular it was for me to go there. Overall.. incredible! Alot of my pictures turned out fuzzy because of the mist in the air, but it's still gorgeous! Anyhow, after the falls, I was able to be the maid of honor in my "aunts" wedding. The "aunt" babysay me as a young child, and throughout my growing up years has been able to be a second mom to me when I wasn't able to talk with my own mom. It was sad to see her move to New York and get married, but at the same time, I'm really happy for her, because he is a wonderful guy, and she's been waiting for 12 years to get married. I guess I'm a little jealous, but I can't help but love them all!


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



Tot: 0.204s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0523s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb