Delta Airlines Reservations · Explore The Beauty Of SEOUL


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York
May 17th 2021
Published: May 17th 2021
Edit Blog Post

I got an opportunity to visit Seoul, South Korea, for a brand collaboration with a Korean Skincare brand. We were a group of four girls. The whole trip was sponsored by the brand. Every single thing on the trip was world-class. The flights were booked for Delta Airlines. We were concerned about the baggage and other policies, so we went through the Delta Airlines Reservationsto get detailed information about the policies and additional important information.

We stayed in Amore Pacific in Seoul. The property was beautiful, and I had a massive suite to myself. Then two days we had planned with the brand exploring the office and everything. I kept 3 additional days for exploring Seoul.

We went to places and had the most delicious Korean food. Seoul is the most happening destination in the world. I had kept extra 3 days to explore the place as I didn't know when I will get the chance to revisit Seoul, and I did not want to miss this chance and make the most of it.

I had heard so much about the places in Seoul I wanted to explore, like the underground shopping mall, largest cinema. The airport of Seoul was world-class. We had a direct flight to Seoul, so it was less tiring for us. The additional facilities in the flight were just an added benefit to our comfort. We had our own entertainment screens, a variety to choose from for meals and beverages. Blankets, pillows, and slippers were provided to us for extra comfort.

I had a great time in the second most popular metropolitan city in the world. People in Seoul are really humble and sweet. The religions being followed there are Buddhism and Christianity. I really had a fun time exploring what all the Koreans put in their skincare and what they eat to have such clear, glowing skin. We were provided a complete knowledge of where the ingredients in the products come from for the world's renowned skincare brand Innisfree. We also went to the Jeju island with the brand to explore their gardens. It was a fun girls' trip with good food, skincare, gossip adventure, and drama.

Places we visited in Seoul


• N Seoul Tower
• Myeong-Dong
• Bukchon Hanok Village
• Jeju Island
• Lotte World
• Namdaemun Market



Other Hotel properties you can stay in Seoul are


• Holiday Inn Express Seoul Hongdae
• Fairfield by Marriott Seoul
• Ibis Styles Ambassador Seoul
• Ramada by Wyndham
• Lotte Hotel Seoul



Top restaurants in Seoul


• Jungsik Seoul
• Yang Good
• Braai Republic
• Linus Bama Style BBQ
• Gusto Taco
• Tavola 24
• Mingles
• Maple Tree House
• Petra Restaurant
• Jonny Dumpling HD



Ever since I've come back from Seoul, I'm a fan of K dramas, Korean food, and skincare, of course. I have always loved Korean skincare. But, for I know what they put in their products, I am addicted to the 12 step skincare routine to have skin like that of Koreans, and I can clearly see the difference in a week itself.

Seoul was amazing. I spent a great time learned good things, explored beautiful places had delicious ramen and spent a lot of time to myself, which was the best part. It is always a great idea for a vacation with your girls, but this time it was a work trip that got turned into the most fantastic holiday I've had in a long while.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.136s; Tpl: 0.036s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0714s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb