Niagara Falls, part 1


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York
June 19th 2018
Published: June 20th 2018
Edit Blog Post

We went to Niagara Falls. It’s the biggest waterfall in USA and Canada. At the end I got soaking wet in Cave of the Winds. The Niagara Falls was really awesome.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



20th June 2018
IMG_4618

Wow! How cool!
Hi Sabin ! Great Auntie Linda here to say I love these photos and can't wait for more! I was about your age when your Grammie and I went to Niagara Falls too! It is an experience I have never forgotten. Enjoy all your travels! Love, Great Auntie Linda
20th June 2018

Awesome Adventures
Sabin, I love reading about your adventures! Your summer is off to an exciting start. I can’t wait to read the next entry- have fun!!

Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0491s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb