Next Stop: Australia


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » Syracuse
January 13th 2007
Published: January 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Greetings!

I will be traveling to Brisbane, Australia in a few short weeks. While in country I am hoping to make regular posts, including pics, and maybe even some video (who knows).

In the mean time I will mostly likely post a couple of reflective entries based on some of my most recent travels. The subject matter will include...but won't be limited to my senior design trip to Bolivia, on the Bus with the BSC women’s hockey team, Bolivia last summer, Michigan’s Upper Peninsula, and my short but beautiful trip to New Hampshire.

Please enjoy! and if you have traveled to Australia, share you experiences and advice with me!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0232s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb