Off Broadway play and cruise around the Harbor


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York
September 23rd 2015
Published: September 23rd 2015
Edit Blog Post

We headed into the city for a jammed packed day. Traveling around the city has been more of a challenge since I am riding around on a scooter. Since I am still in the walking boot I knew I could not make it walking upwards of 5 miles in a day. The scooter has given the mobility to see it all. It's interesting on the subway but I can now keep up with Joe.. HA!

First on the agenda was to find the theater off Broadway where we would see the Blue Man Group. If you haven't seen this show, you need to. It is even appropriate for children. I know our group of grandkids would love it.

Next we made our way to the Sea Port area where we boarded the Hornblower for a dinner cruise around the harbor. We got to see so many cool things.

I hope you enjoy the pictures.


Additional photos below
Photos: 24, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.177s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 43; dbt: 0.079s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb