Leavin' On a Jet Plane


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York
June 11th 2007
Published: June 11th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Old SchoolOld SchoolOld School

The East Midwood crew...and spouses

Leavin' On a Jet Plane

 North America » United States » New York » New York By mvelelis
June 11th 2007
Marcus Velelis
First, let me start by saying that if you're going to comment on a blog, feel free, but please leave your name somewhere on it so I know who the message came from.
Ok, so now on to the real things. It's down to the home stretch here and, to be honest, I'm getting nervous. Nervous and sad. I really will miss everyone. To those of you who came out the other night, thanks a lot, it was a blast. Things like that are what I will miss. I'll post all of the pics on facebook, and some of the best ones here.
And so, ladies and gents, I am off. My first week will be spent in Jerusalem at Aish Hatorah (yes, really). From there I head to Tel Aviv to live in the dorms of the Tel Aviv University in Ramat Aviv and work at an internship in Petach Tikva. For anyone who's curious, the internship is in business sales for a high-end retail display/fixture company called Udizine. Check out their site: www.udizine.com
Be good to each other and be safe.
Much love,
Marcus


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Surprise!Surprise!
Surprise!

Zack surprised me and came in from Mass. What a guy!
Me & EddyMe & Eddy
Me & Eddy

Great idiots think alike


Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0501s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb