New York again!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Manhattan
November 22nd 2014
Published: November 22nd 2014
Edit Blog Post

Yes I'm in New York for work again, but feel so bad to say this that I'm so looking forward to leave today. Heading to Sydney. Yah! Flying from New York to Sydney is my longest haul flight 23 hours!

How did I like New York?? Hmm. It's freezing! I couldn't feel my ears every morning. So coldddd. I was onsite and hotel only, for 5 days my entire trip. This morning before flying out, I spent 1.5hour for quick walk on Wall Street and took a quick glance at the NYC Freedom Tower. Such a pity though didn't see more though.

Sharing with you some of the site photos for a new brand we working with called Sisley Paris (cosmetics).

Sydney I'm coming...


Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement



25th November 2014

Home sweet home.
Hey are you heading home? 23hrs flight wow, crazy man. How can you handle it? I will go crazy for sure. Hope to catch up with you if you're heading home. But if you're busy, maybe next time then. Cheers XXX
25th November 2014

Home sweet home.
Hey are you heading home? 23hrs flight wow, crazy man. How can you handle it? I will go crazy for sure. Hope to catch up with you if you're heading home. But if you're busy, maybe next time then. Cheers XXX
25th November 2014

Home sweet home.
Hey are you heading home? 23hrs flight wow, crazy man. How can you handle it? I will go crazy for sure. Hope to catch up with you if you're heading home. But if you're busy, maybe next time then. Cheers XXX

Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0767s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb