Celebrity Sighting #11 (Penny)


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Manhattan
July 14th 2009
Published: July 14th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Gerard ButlerGerard ButlerGerard Butler

Celebrity Sighting #11
Whilst meandering through the West Village at lunchtime, (gotta love the prime location of my SoHo office!), I stumbled upon Jennifer Anniston's new film set for 'The Bounty'. No sign of Jen (damn!), but the hoards of girls galloping up the street screaming, "I touched him! Oh my GOD!!! I touched Gerard Butler!" set my celebrity honing device on full alert.

I'll admit, his face didn't look familiar at first. And despite oozing star quality, he was so down-to-earth, posing for photos with scrabbles of lecherous girls and chatting to his fans as though they were mates.

Dave pointed out I actually watched Gerard Butler in a movie two nights prior. He's a Scottish gangsta in 'RockNRolla'. He was also rumored to be the next Bond after Brosnan, broke hearts in 'P.S. I Love You' and hit the big time in '300', amongst two dozen other movies. He was voted #10 in Empire's Sexiest Film Stars in History and he's dated Cameron Diaz, Naomi Campbell, Jennifer Anniston and Rosario Dawson.

Ok, so he's a star in my books. Next time we meet I'll give him a little more credit.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Gerard ButlerGerard Butler
Gerard Butler

Celebrity Sighting #11


14th July 2009

it kinds of reminds me of me.
14th July 2009

p.s rosario dawsons nothing special.
14th July 2009

Gerard Butler reminds you of you?
Hey Mark, who have you dated??
15th July 2009

well you know i dont like to brag, but yeah.. all of them.

Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0488s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb