Breaking News


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Manhattan
November 29th 2008
Published: November 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

All - we thought this would be the easiest way of contacting you all....

Sheena and I have recently become engaged. It was a beautiful moment at the site of our first kiss in NY almost 2 years ago. I got on one knee, put my knee in a puddle and.....begged! Fortunately Sheena took pity and the rest is history.

Sheena was so delighted about the news that she decided to go to Thailand for 1 month! However, once back we plan to organise some drinks in London to celebrate.

We're both very happy and look forward to seeing you over the upcoming holiday period.

Ben & Sheena
x


Advertisement



30th November 2008

Congrats!
Congratulations to you both!!
30th November 2008

Great news! Congratulations to you both. Andy and Mo
1st December 2008

Congrats
I knew from the moment I saw your subject line! Congrats! I am so happy for you both. Let me know the next time you are in NYC so we can celebrate! Congrats again. Andrew

Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 20; qc: 89; dbt: 0.0829s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb