Going Away Party in Brooklyn


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Manhattan
October 23rd 2005
Published: December 29th 2005
Edit Blog Post

What an excellent bash this was! The 3rd Fall Brunch Extravaganza/Going Away Party/Birthday Party. The pictures speak for themselves.


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

Me and MomMe and Mom
Me and Mom

Mom amused me. She let me be "head chef" (boss people around in my kitchen) while she actually did her magic and made the risotto unforgettable. Thanks MOM!
Me and DadMe and Dad
Me and Dad

Dad - for him I have to thank my love of music...good music.
Me and VivMe and Viv
Me and Viv

Sorry! So many pics of me. Can you tell my Mom had the camera??


4th January 2006

the bash was a blast, i do declare!
Erica throws some of the most amazingly fun parties i have ever attended. Full of so much life is this wonderful friend of mine, Erica. If the going away party was that much fun, I can't wait for the welcome home party!!! I love you. Mandie
24th April 2006

Just saying Hello.
You are indeed saving the world. Congrats from an old UMass friend. keep up the good work. mani_aguilar@yahoo.com

Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0457s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb