Calm Before the Storm


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Manhattan
July 31st 2008
Published: July 31st 2008
Edit Blog Post

It's July 31st. lSo, tonight will be a celebration at 'Nettis and a last chance to drink with my NY friends before taking off for 5-6 weeks. Tomorrow should be pretty horrible as I have to pack, get a haircut and shave, pick some stuff up from the tailor and run a bunch of errands before 4pm (when the car comes to get me for the airport) while hungover. I'm off tomorrow at 8PM, Icelandic Airlines out of JFK bound for Reykjavik, so I suppose the next time I talk to you it will be from halfway (sort of) across the pond.

-Jared

Advertisement



1st August 2008

your beard is definitely in violation of da gromin standards, what happened last night?

Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0354s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb