The Big Off


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Manhattan
July 16th 2008
Published: July 16th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well it's 23 days until we depart and our minds seem to be too focused on wedding thoughts, and not enough on travelling!! but we're determined to get back to thinking about our trip, and to try and get our final bits and pieces ready. I still dont really know how to psyche yourself up for a trip like this, but we cant wait to get started and be sitting on that beach in Belize sipping our free unlimited rum punch!!
A and A







Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



10th August 2008

Holy Sh**
Albert And Amy, Off you go! I just wanted to say have a safe trip, poor mike! I hope to hear of your adventures, through this blog. Amy I do not know you but I can bet your the writer in the family! Bon Voyage! FC aka Mr. C
10th August 2008

Beautiful Banana Girl !!!
Oh My God !!!!! I can't believe that Amy (AKA Banana Girl) can look totally gorgeous with a backpack on ???? Have a great trip guys, be safe - be happy !!!!! Love - Mother of the RB (?) xxxx

Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 7; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0467s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb