Heyyyyyyyyyy everyone, off to London tomoz... woooooooo


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Manhattan
June 5th 2008
Published: June 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Heyyyyyyyyyy everyone...

Well atm I'm in New York... in our hostel... tomoz morning we're off to London YAY!!! CANT WAIT!!!

We've done sooooooo much while we've been in New York... Statue of Liberty, Ground Zero, Empire State Building, hop on hop off tours (uptown, downtown & night time) ummmmm a broadway show... GREASE... It was awesome... We went to a free comedy show too... It was soooooo funny coz there was only about 10 in the audience... We were the only ones left haha...

I absolutely LOVE NY... Itz such a great place... We've been using the subway to get around everywhere... We've gotten lost only a few times so yeh... We've done quite well...

We also did a tour to Washington DC & Niagara Falls... & OMG it was an ASIAN tour... They were ALL soooooo rude (except for only a select few)... They don't say please, thank you or excuse me... So RUDE!!! I was GLAD to get off that bus... The tour was great tho... We went to the White House, ummmz memorials... Then we went to Niagara Falls... They are AWESOME... Except I expected them to be alot bigger... Ummmmmz what else have we done... Been to the thousand islands... Ummmmmmmmm

When we got back to check into our hostel... We got put in an 8 bed dorm to ourselves WITH a TV!!! HAHA, & the bathroom on this floor is ALOT nicer... So yeh all in all... FANTASTIC atm...

I think the money should hold out till the end... As I haven't purchased too much stuff I haven't budgeted for...

I miss home soooooooo much tho... I miss GLENN 24/7, Mum, Dad, LILY & TOBY...

Love you all very much... & will be putting photos up soon... Hopefully in London... (as I've got a NEW camera) with lotz & lotz off pix on it 😊

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0573s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb