Nuova Yorka


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Manhattan
January 22nd 2008
Published: January 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello from the Big Apple..

I am just here in New York with my mom spending my last few days in the USofA. We walked around downtown all day and I bought some unnessecary crap as always. Tomorrow were seeing "Spring Awakening" a broadway musical about teenage sexuality which should be really fun to see with my mom... *cough*. Anyway, I am absolutely stuffed, we had greek food and pizza today. I have had enough italian food already im sick of it! hahaha

Alright well just an update, but the juicy stuff is coming in a couple of days.

miss/love you all

<3Michelle

Advertisement



Tot: 0.124s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0561s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb