The Big Apple


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Manhattan
August 28th 2005
Published: September 6th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I went to N.Y to catch up with Bridie after her camp. So i stayed with her and a heap of her camp buddies. While I was in N.Y I got to see some pretty cool stuff.
I went to see the N.Y Liberty play @ madison square garden, I went up the empire state @ night, I went to the US open for 2 days, caught a ferry to Staten Is past the statue of liberty & checked out times square by day & night. I had fun in New york and Brides's camp mates where pretty cool to hang out with. Next stop Boston.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Night cityNight city
Night city

A pic from the top of the empire stae building
Crazy AussiesCrazy Aussies
Crazy Aussies

Anno, me, brodes & drew up the empire state
Girls B BallGirls B Ball
Girls B Ball

The New York Liberty played Indiana @ madison square garden.


Tot: 0.195s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 24; qc: 103; dbt: 0.1361s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb