Not dead


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Manhattan
July 19th 2007
Published: July 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

There has been an explosion in New York from some steam pipes or something. We weren't far away and saw loads of emergency vehicles etc. but we are all fine and none of us knew about it until we saw it on TV in a bar.

I'm having a fantastic time and will update this blog when I'm back on the road.

Please leave me messages, it would be nice to hear what you are up to/ think about my travels

Advertisement



19th July 2007

I have been missing your blogs, Ed. Keep them coming, they're funny. I want to hear more about the food, having never been to America myself, and you seem to convey the eating experience in such detail it's like I'm there... Hand language love xxx

Tot: 0.266s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1577s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb