Still Home


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » Long Island
August 19th 2007
Published: August 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Ok, so heres the deal. I will not be able to use my phone while I'm away, but I thought it would be super neato if I kept this travel blog for ya'll. Yeah, I know i'm a loser, but I think I will be able to put up pictures as we go, which is pretty cool. Everyone send me messages of love and such. We leave for the airport at 3:00 tomorrow (sunday) and I think we're scheduled to stay in Galway for the first two nights. Should be awsome!!
P.S. Everyone deal with the spelling errors and such.
Much love!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



19th August 2007

4 leaf clovers!!!!
a lil irish luck for yer trip ta ireland , i hope it turns out even better than you intend ma lady. i'll be readin up, so all i wana hear is how beautiful it is and how much fun your having! love u
19th August 2007

haha thanksyou, you're my first comment! I'm sure all I will be talking about is how beautiful it is...
20th August 2007

yea gurl!
glad to hear everything's goin good, flight sounded alittle hectic but that's ok. i forgot that you drive on the left side of the road, i'm sure you want no part of that haha...sooo i managed to get away clean from the striped menace, but tasha was not so lucky..yes, it finally happened. haha she STINKS!!!! pictures look great, take as many as you can... alright well your probly out at the pub by this time so i'll check tommorow for a katie irishfest extravaganza update haha. miss u already

Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0333s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb