One week left in Ithaca, NY


Advertisement
Published: June 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Ithaca, NY to Jeffersonville, VT

I'm taking 79 to 88 to Albany - with a short cut through 90, then 87 to Lake George. After stopping to see the lake (my bf's name is George after all), we will travel through Fort Ann to White Hall, then North through Vergennes, and eventually on to Cambridge/Jeffersonville with maybe a quick stop in Burlington for dinner.

A week from today I will be in Vermont to show my boyfriend, Jorge (AKA George), where I grew up. Next Wednesday I will be on my way to Mexico City with him, and from there we will take a bus to Puebla - the city he grew up in. I'll start blogging soon. I just bought a replacement digital camera for my HP 733 that broke. I'll be sure to post plenty of pictures!

Here's my route to Vermont:
http://www.travelblog.org/gmaps/map_1q9.html


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

VermontVermont
Vermont

A view of the Smuggler's Notch Ski Resort in the summer.


Tot: 0.172s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0387s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb