Travels


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » Farmingdale
March 15th 2007
Published: March 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

OK, so... I've learned this site doesn’t have much of a community feel to it. In my opinion, it is unfortunate, that one cannot just browse for the bloggers profiles; I guess I'm just used to more socializing sites... I love the fact that you can have subscribers though, and manage them as well. I was never one for forums so the fact that there is no real time chat capability is a disappointment to me.


WELL,

I will update again ASAP on past, present and future adventures.

ANY WAY

, let us get to the real purpose for this post; In my sporadic and sparse travels I have learned only one thing, I NEED TO TRAVEL MORE.

This blog, is more than just a blog, it is an invite to all my friends, all my subscribers, and anybody else interested; Come talk to me; message me, comment a blog... etc. etc.

I am interested in what you have to say. Tell me what vacations were your fave, Let me in on where you plan to go. Who knows... tell me how you think I'm a filthy swine or how your kid just coughed up his midnight snack.

I want to travel, I want people to Travel with, I want people to meet on my travels.
I know what you're thinking... all it is, is

I want, I want, I want.

Well, I NEED places to go.

I'm here to listen, to learn, to talk and to teach; mostly I'm just here to pass time and brag... maybe to crack a joke and make ya laugh from time to time.

Please interest me.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.146s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0414s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb