Hey yall check this out


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » Buffalo
July 27th 2008
Published: July 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

"Oh hey I just got an invite from travelblog.com... Oh, its got Clint's name on it... Interesting... I wonder what all this business is... Well i guess I have no options but to investigate"

My guess is that this is probably what you went through your mind when you received my invite. Well if so, you came to the right place for it is here you will find all the answers to your questions.

For those who don't know I am moving to Honduras to work at El Alba bilingual school. I am leaving on August 13th, 2008. I stumbled across this website and thought it would be a great way for me to keep in touch with all you folks back in the states.

Heres how it works. I write journal entries, post photos, videos and maps - And every time i post a new entry YOU get an e-mail with a link to my page. Here you can peruse the chronicling of my adventurous lifestyle at your own convenience. There is even oppertunity for you, the subscriber, to interject your comments and questions. Maybee we will even start a discussion! Wow, this sounds great!

So if you have any questions feel free to send them to me and I will do my best to answer you.

Doesn't get any easier than that. Your very own personal subscription to yours truly, free of charge.
If you get sick of it, just send me an e-mail and I'll remove you from the list.

Off to church

Advertisement



19th August 2008

waiting for an update
Hi Clint - Now that you are there.......I can't wait to see how this website really works. So we are anxiously awaiting your first official entry. Hope all is well and good with you. Love you. Mom

Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 65; dbt: 0.0542s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb