Testing


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » Binghamton
October 17th 2009
Published: October 17th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Heading to the airport - and testing out the site.

Advertisement



21st October 2009

Can't seem to get on site appropriately
Since I can't get on the site in the normal way to update my travels, I'm writing it here. Got to Florence safely on Sunday, although I did leave my iPod on the plane from Phillie to Amsterdam! I know, I can't believe it either. Anyway, I'm here, my apartment is right in the center of town and only about a 2 minute walk to the school. I'm in classes from 9 - 4 with short breaks in between - I should be fluent by the time I get home. Working on figuring out how to get photos up since I don't have my computer with me and I'm trying to use the ones at the school. So stay tuned for more updates!

Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0499s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb