Happy Equinox, Happy Full Moon, Hello Spring!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Mexico » Santa Fe
March 23rd 2008
Published: March 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

This is such a powerful time of year!



I hope you're all embracing the coming changes and growth as much as I am... I have a feeling it's going to be a fruitful year! We have been settling into life here... School has been SO intense for me! But in all the right ways, it is exactly what I'd been hoping for. My class is a group of 8 beautiful, diverse women, aging from 23 to 63!

I wanted to share with you some pictures from an equinox bonfire we went to. It was south of town, out where the land is expansive and mountains lay along the horizons. The friends who hosted the gathering are a wonderful couple who live in a converted school bus-which is so beautifully put together!

Peace and Blessings!




Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

The Highway GypsyThe Highway Gypsy
The Highway Gypsy

Home of Hal & Helene


Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0416s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb