Alien Invasion!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Mexico » Roswell
February 7th 2007
Published: March 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

We decided to stay at the 1st state park to be added to NM, Bottomless Lakes State Park, tucked in amongst beautiful red bluffs. It is a stark comparison to the otherwise flat lands around Roswell.





We went downtown to see the famous UFO’s of Roswell. This is definitely a town holding onto something that happened in 1947. They have several blocks dedicated to the UFO experience and we spent the afternoon checkin’ them out.





Our campsite was covered in wildlife tracks so I included some pictures for you, Olen and Michael! We have a great swimming hole here, but it is too cold to swim. At night we saw millions of starts, but no UFO’s. Enjoy!





Happy Trails and Peace Out, Tom and Jess



Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement

Getting fresh?Getting fresh?
Getting fresh?

So....I do work for my Dad as a Rocket Scientist, but I don't need to, seeing that I AM the richest alien on Galaxigor.....


12th March 2007

Cool pictures! I love the one of Tom .....Nice! Glad that your haveing a blast. Jess I miss you soo much and I love you! Have a good time.
12th March 2007

ALIEN FRIENDS
I HAD FRIENDS FROM ROSWELL BUT NEARLY AS INTERESTING AS YOURS. GREAT PICS. LOVE THE HUMOR! KEEP IT COMING. LOVE, MOM PS: HOW ARE THE STARS IN NM?
14th March 2007

Scarey!
I hate aliens! Love and miss you guys though!

Tot: 0.167s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 60; dbt: 0.1278s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb