Boba!


Advertisement
Published: May 11th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I got my new credit card! I am now almost ready to go on vacation!

Today Cat, Angie, and I went to Cafe O to have farewell Boba Tea. It was a new experience for me. I quite enjoyed it. The boba, of course, had to end up in my nose.

Anyways, Cat leaves for CA on Friday to see a boy! Angie is getting ready to graduate and go far, far away to grad school. And I get to go play with pottery in Honduras. All in all, it should be a good summer for everyone.

I am now on my way to the Student Health Center for my second Hep shot and Typhoid. Great fun! At least I can put it on my credit card....


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Yah, thatYah, that
Yah, that

My brother used to shove grapes up his nostrils and shoot them at me. This is boba. Not grapes. A little messier.


Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 29; dbt: 0.037s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb