Getting ready!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Jersey
October 24th 2011
Published: October 25th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I am very excited for my trip to England! Today my dad went and got some pounds. Pounds are the currency in England. It is only 10 more days until my trip. This will be my first trip to a different continent. I also heard that they have lots of statues there. London seems to be the biggest, and most popular city in England. We were going to Paris too, but I guess we aren't. We'll at least im going to a country that speaks my language, or I would be lost. My mom has already started packing some things for her trip, that she needs for work. Yes, work! She might be going to a different country, but we are only going because it is a business trip for my mom. Mostly I will not see her with me. The plane ride seems to be a 6 to 7 hour flight. If your going to England you might see me, which you probably aren't. I cant wait!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.134s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0914s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb