And i'm off....


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Jersey
April 5th 2011
Published: April 5th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Well I'm off... the first stop is the most dangerous part of my trip, Jersey. I have a morning flight from Newark to Beijing so I decided to fly to Newark the day before, already it paid off

First some good news, I did not got pulled out of airport security for additional screening! That is only the 4th time in like 15 flights i havent, and i was all ready to refuse the body scanners and hold up the line.

I'm glad i decided to fly to newark the day before cause my flight was delayed twice for a total of 4 1/2 hours. but for once i really didnt care. i was so tired that when we were landing i woke up and thought we were just about to takeoff.

Well the next time i write i hope i will be in China, i'm just not sure if i will have access to the site since they restrict their internet access. If you don't hear from me, i will keep writing just in Word and copy/paste it when I'm in Hong Kong or Thailand. Now i'm going to bed

Advertisement



Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0291s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb