Day 41: Princeton


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Jersey » Princeton
August 15th 2011
Published: August 17th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Another lazy day with not much getting done! In the morning, Judith and I walked into town to retrieve the bike which we had abandoned in favour of a taxi last night. I also really wanted to see the Princeton Art Gallery, but after a while hunting around campus to find it we read that is is closed on Mondays, so that was that. We then spent the rest of the day watching American films and generally mooching about. I also tried to pack up all my stuff ready for the early start tomorrow, but no all of it fitted in so I had to donate an old t-shirt and a fleece to Judith.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 64; dbt: 0.0646s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb