And I'm off....


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Jersey » Princeton
November 10th 2008
Published: November 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

HI Everyone!

I can't believe it, but the time is fast approaching for me to head to Paraguay! I wanted to make sure you all could see this before I leave 😊

I'm spending some time figuring out how to pack (it will be summer when I get there... summer... at the equator!) and I'm really only trying to bring a carry on... Not to mention trying to a 3 oz. SPF 45 in the fall in NJ! Very difficult!

I will be updating this as much as possible while I'm there for a very short 9 days (2 full days of which will be travel days)... so if worse comes to worse I will update it as soon as I get back from the handwritten journal I will take with me. When I get back I will post pictures as well of this amazing experience!


Wish me luck! See you all when I get back!

Love,

Kristen


Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0435s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb