2 more days!


Advertisement
Published: June 28th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Two days from now I will be arriving in Honduras. I can't believe the time is almost here! I have everything I need (I think) and my clothing is being pre-treated for protection against skeeters and buggies. Vaccinations are up-to-date, preventive medication picked up, and I have my travellers insurance.

I would also like to give a HUGE THANK YOU to the following people who have helped to support my effort in raising money for Villa Soleada Elementary School and those who contributed to my trip. I have raised close to $600!

Michelle and David Rothstein

Art and Janyce Katz

Randy and Cris Katz

Bridget and Mike Baill

Eileen and Mark Cramer

Emily and Jeff Levi

Priscilla Taylor

Kim Stackhouse

Laura North

Alec Alterman

Dino Gatsoulas

Meghan Walter

Andrea and Don Glasgow

Donna Porwancher

Rhona and Mark Gold

JoAnne Groeger



Muchas gracias!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.054s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb