Trying to prepare for the big trip!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Hampshire
February 18th 2007
Published: February 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well the plane tickets are purchased, our VISA's have arrived and our passports are all in order. Now the big question how do you keep a 19 month old baby from driving all the other plane passengers crazy? We are scheduled to leave Boston on our trip to China March 17th at about 11:30 AM. We will first be flying to Newark, NJ and then off to Honk Kong. We will be staying in Hong Kong for several days and then we will head in land to mainland China, to visit my wives family.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Wife and DaughterWife and Daughter
Wife and Daughter

Here is a picture of my wife and daughter as we plan for our trip to China.
First time playing in snow!First time playing in snow!
First time playing in snow!

This was my daughters first time playing in snow and it was rather funny to watch.
Me and my daughterMe and my daughter
Me and my daughter

Here is a picture of me holding my sleepy daughter


Tot: 0.168s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1362s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb