...Good Bye USA, Hello Galway!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Hampshire » Salem
August 31st 2009
Published: August 31st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Today is the Day!



After months of planning, booking and anticipating, the day is finally here. Today I leave the United States and tomorrow my future arrives. For the next 9-12 months I will be living amongst peoples of a different culture, and immerse myself in the local flavor. Tonight, my plane departs Logan Airport at 7pm. My expected arrival time is 6 am in Irish time, or 1am eastern. I am so excited I don't know what to do with myself! I have been packed up for days. All of my reservations and bookings have been confirmed. I have put together all of the details of this trip and it has finally arrived. I will miss many things in the US, but I hope that I will be too busy to think about it that much. I will write later this week about my departure and arrival and include pictures, but for now I need to get crackin'. Love to all 😊
Nicole

Advertisement



Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0503s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb