Heading out


Advertisement
Published: July 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello Everyone!
So right now I am sitting at home just having said good bye to my friends and am now waiting for my parents to get done doing whatever it is they are doing. In about 30 minutes we shall be heading off to the airport...ahh! I have never traveled to a different country by myself before and I am very anxious/scared! My travel time is almost 24 hours from the time I leave Boston, MA and the time I arrive in Salvador, Brazil at 4:05pm TOMORROW!!!
I'm totally freaking out that I might have forgotten to pack something and you know that my suit case is already TOO heavy and packed WAYYYY to much. If I do any shopping in Brazil (which I promise you I will) I am going to have to buy a whole new suit case I think. I'm also checking my luggage and I'm really scared that my bags are going to get lost on the way, seeing as how I change planes 2 times.
But the family is ready to head off so I will be back and writing probably at the airport.
Peace out for now!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0519s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb