Leaving Tomorrow


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Nebraska
May 24th 2005
Published: May 23rd 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hey Everyone! Ciao tutti! Bok Svima!

Andy, Nick and I are leaving tomorrow for Paris and I just wanted to give everyone a heads up if I haven't already about this website. It will automatically send you an alert to your e-mail every time I update my journals and photos. Just make sure to check and make sure it doesn't automatically send it to your junk or bulk folder.
The three of us are very anxious to leave tomorrow. I will send you an update from Paris as soon as we have outlived the jetlag.

Jeanette xoxoxo

Advertisement



26th May 2005

What up
Hope you guys got there ok...especially Wanda since he seemed a little edgey when he left! We'll try and keep everything in order for you, but i make no promises. Sleep well an ocean away...Love your sister and BIL - Sista Helna

Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.055s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb