Almost time


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Nebraska » Lincoln
June 4th 2018
Published: June 4th 2018
Edit Blog Post

Well.....Its only a matter of hours till we leave for our 10 day vacation and I think it’s about time I introduce myself!!!! Im the adorable little girl from the past blogs(Aka.Shayla) And....welll...im all grown up kinda. Im almost 16 and ready to take over our vacation blog!!!!
We have the car and camper all packed. We are trying to not to forget anything but I know we will whether its as simple as a tooth brush or a person!!Lol!!!! 😊
In this new blog to come you will see new and old faces like Tim, Maria, Ashton, Mike, DeeDee, Bernie and Shayla!!! There are also some new faces Bob, Carlos(Catloaf, long story dont ask), Rihanna and Laila. We have lost a few people in the years but they are never forgoten of Donovan and Juan Aka grandpa. I will be posting pictures of our adventures and some funny quotes as well!!!! I am a wrighter so lets see where the road and keyboard take us!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.199s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0804s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb