I Have Some Stellar Friends


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Nebraska » Grand Island
March 18th 2007
Published: March 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Just an additional entry to say how great my friends are. I have good friends here...but I have AMAZING friends back home.

Check out these pics. That was some handy work with the frosting gals -I'm very impressed. Now if only I could've eaten some...


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Would You Look at that Cake?!?Would You Look at that Cake?!?
Would You Look at that Cake?!?

Apparently I was the guest of honor at the luau thrown over spring break. Ha. ha. ha. I asked Dillman to fly me home...but I think the cake sufficed perfectly.
The LuauThe Luau
The Luau

My dear friends at a themed party without me. At least I was there in spirit...And in frosting.
Cheer Up Pugsy...You Can Sniff My Hair SoonCheer Up Pugsy...You Can Sniff My Hair Soon
Cheer Up Pugsy...You Can Sniff My Hair Soon

Huh!?! Even Pugsy misses me? I always secretly knew that that dog loved me.


Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0451s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb