Early Morning


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Montana » Missoula
October 10th 2009
Published: October 10th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Congrats to everyone for finding this blog!

My plane leaves in about 6 hours and I've just finished packing. As I type this my mother is baking me a farewell pumpkin pie, which will help me survive the next 3 days of planes and hotels before I find myself in Mombasa, Kenya (thank you mom!).

Please let everyone you think would be interested know about this blog and I'll try to update it as often as I can. My time for sending out invites is a little crunched, thanks.

Now for pie and bed, enjoy the snow everyone in Missoula!

Tor

Advertisement



Tot: 0.147s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1005s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 4; ; mem: 1.1mb