Missoula


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Montana » Missoula
August 3rd 2005
Published: August 3rd 2005
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Missoula MT

Missoula Montana, where Blythe and Keif have called home for the last 5 years.

We've both attended college here at the University of Montana, Missoula. I'm mostly just testing out the site.

Advertisement



23rd August 2005

Don't mess with me!
Well Keif and Blythe s, looks like you've done it again. You have come up with one hell of a site that will inform me promptly on all your adventures. Almost as if you are gloating and rubbing them in my face. But as I am the first commenter on the "TravelBlog" I suppose there should be some words of encouragement. So truthfully I wish you two the best on this grand adventure! You will be able to see much of a beautiful world that is yet to be infested by American money and greed. There's always downer times on trips (as I have experienced) but those only help to make the good times that much more enjoyable. I will be thinking of you plenty and wishing you a safe return.
13th October 2005

How to add a comment
When adding a comment, just click on the add comment icon right below the 'view route map' on each separate journal entry.
14th October 2005

The best on your trip.
Well kids, apparently it has reached this point. The point where i get pissed that I took it easy and am taking five years to graduate whilst my peers gallavant (is that a word?) around the world. Playin ' and basking in the glow of this wonderful planet. As keenan did, so do i, wishing you the best on your trip and safe return home...wherever that may be. I have some pictures from the city of rocks trip that you would get a kick out of...but i don't know how to throw them up here...yet. anyways. please keep in touch, either personally or via this webpage. Much luv. -N

Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0331s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb