44 Days away to galavant through Europe


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Montana » Missoula » Gold West
September 5th 2011
Published: September 5th 2011
Edit Blog Post

44 days away. A lot has happened since my last post. Some family stuff came up and Seth and I had to postpone our trip. Glad we did, but now the stress of the year has caught up with us and we are ready to get out and enjoy ourselves.... 22 days to just be us and live.

My mother decided she wanted to come and I am glad she will be going. She has never been overseas before and I can tell she is a little nervous but I think more excited than nervous......plus, if she doesn't do it now, when will she?

I started kind of trying to layout dates and places and right now the itinerary looks like this....

Oct 20th-23rd: Switzerland
Oct 24th-26th: Istanbul
Oct 27th-Nov 1st: Italy
Nov 1st-4th: Croatia
Nov 4th-7th: Slovania
Nov 7th-10th: Rome

Cannot believe it is almost here.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.278s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0622s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb